Book Now
>
Check In
#
Check Out
#
Room(s)
Adults Per Room
Children Per Room
The Westin Poinsett, Greenville
120 South Main Street · GreenvilleSouth Carolina29601 · United States  • Phone: 864-421-9700 · Hotel Reservations: 866-716-8108
Local Time: 7:44 AM • Weather: Light thunderstorm, 64 °F
1255-9

Contact Us

The Westin Poinsett, Greenville

Physical Address

120 South Main Street
GreenvilleSouth Carolina 29601
United States


Phone(864) 421-9700
Fax(864) 421-9719

Reservations: 864.421.9700 or Toll Free 1.800.937.8461

General Manager and Partner
Fabian Unterzaucher
Fabian.Unterzaucher@westingreenville.com

Director of Sales
John Geddes
John.Geddes@westingreenville.com  
864.250.7911

Senior Sales Manager
Susie Bayne
Susie.Bayne@westingreenville.com  
864.250.7928
South Carolina associations, corporate (10+ rooms)

Sales Manager
Kristin Munafo
Kristin.Munafo@westingreenville.com
864.250.7910
National/Regional associations
Sports, military, ethnic, religious, fraternal, education groups and social functions, corporate (10+ rooms)

Conference Services Manager

Rita Fowler
Rita.Fowler@westingreenville.com
864.250.7914
Tour, travel and entertainment groups

Social Catering Manager
Kelley Gallo
Kelley.Gallo@westingreenville.com  
864.250.7901

Catering Manager
Somers Maky
somers.maky@westingreenville.com
864.250.7904 

Senior Business Travel Sales Manager
Sharon Rivers
Sharon.Rivers@westingreenville.com  
864.250.7905
National and local corporate transient accounts

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Lucy McGahee
lucy.mcgahee@westingreenville.com 
864.250.7915

Guest Services Manager/Concierge
Janice Smith
Janice.Smith@westingreenville.com

Front Office Manager
Dru Kuhns
Dru.Kuhns@westingreenville.com

Director of Human Resources
Tim Baymiller
Tim.Baymiller@westingreenville.com
864.250.7903